معلومات عنا

ابتكر

  • about_img2

الاخير

مقدمة

تأسست Hengyi Electric Group في عام 1993 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 58 مليون يوان ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع APF ، و SVG ، و SPC ، وأجهزة تعويض مكثف الطاقة الذكية ، وأجهزة تعويض المكثف الذكية المضادة للتناسق ، ومكثفات الجهد العالي والمنخفض ، والتعويض التلقائي للطاقة التفاعلية وحدات تحكم. تقع قاعدتا الإنتاج الرئيسيتان للشركة في Wenzhou و Shanghai. تغطي مساحة 20000 متر مربع و 25000 متر مربع ، وتنتج ملايين المنتجات ذات جودة الطاقة سنويًا.

  • -
    تأسست عام 1993
  • -
    24 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 18 منتج
  • -$
    أكثر من 2 مليار

حل

نحن ملتزمون بإدارة جودة الطاقة لضمان النقل الآمن والفعال للطاقة

  • Dynamic comprehensive compensation device APF /SVG module + HYBAGK anti-harmonic

    شامل ديناميكي ...

    نظرة عامة على وحدة APF / SVG + مكثف HYBAGK المضاد للتناسق (مجموعة مدمجة). يتم تثبيت وحدة APF أو SVG في الخزانة ومجهزة بقواطع الدائرة الواردة والصمام السريع. سعة وحدة مكثف HYBAGK هي أي مجموعة من 5kvar ~ 60kvar ؛ سعة وحدة APF أو SVG هي 50A (35kvar) ، 100A (70kvar) ، 100kvar اختيارية. تصميم تهوية من الخلف مع فتحات لمرشح التهوية. يتم التحكم في تبديل المكثف بواسطة APF / SVG ، وهو أكثر ذكاءً. Advan ...

  • HYAPF active power filter cabinet / HYSVG static Var generator cabinet

    ملف الطاقة النشط HYAPF ...

    نظرة عامة يكتشف HYAPF / HYSVG تيار الحمل في الوقت الفعلي من خلال محول التيار الخارجي (CT) ، ويحسب المكون التوافقي / التفاعلي لتيار الحمل من خلال DSP الداخلي ، ويرسله إلى IGBT الداخلي من خلال إشارة PWM ، ثم توليد تعويض التيار بنفس السعة ولكن زوايا الطور المعاكس للتوافقيات / القدرة التفاعلية المكتشفة لتحقيق وظيفة الترشيح / التعويض. ● التعويض التوافقي: يمكن لـ APF التصفية 2 ~ 50 مرة بشكل عشوائي ...

  • HYSPC three-phase load imbalance automatic adjustment device

    HYSPC ثلاث مراحل تحميل ...

    نظرة عامة الاختلالات ثلاثية الطور شائعة في شبكات توزيع الجهد المنخفض. نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من الأحمال أحادية الطور في الشبكات الحضرية والريفية ، فإن عدم التوازن الحالي بين المراحل الثلاث خطير بشكل خاص. سيؤدي عدم التوازن الحالي في شبكة الطاقة إلى زيادة فقدان الخط والمحول ، ويقلل من خرج المحول ، ويؤثر على سلامة تشغيل المحول ، ويسبب انجرافًا صفريًا ، مما يؤدي إلى اختلال في الجهد ثلاثي الأطوار ، وإعادة ...

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

About Us

Innovate

  • about_img2

LASTONE

Introduction

Hengyi Electric Group was founded in 1993, with registered capital of 58 million yuan, specialized in manufacturing APF, SVG, SPC, intelligent power capacitor compensation devices, intelligent anti-harmonic capacitor compensation devices,high and low voltage capacitors, and reactive power automatic compensation controllers. The company’s two major production bases are located in Wenzhou and Shanghai. Cover an area of 20,000 square meters and 25,000 square meters,and produced millions of power quality products annually.

  • -
    Founded in 1993
  • -
    28 years experience
  • -+
    More than 18 products
  • -$
    More than 2 billion

Solution

We are committed to power quality management to ensure the safe and efficient transmission of power

  • Dynamic comprehensive compensation device APF /SVG module + HYBAGK anti-harmonic

    Dynamic comprehensive ...

    Overview APF /SVG module + HYBAGK anti-harmonic capacitor (combined set). The APF or SVG module is installed in the cabinet and equipped with incoming circuit breakers and quick-fuse The capacity of HYBAGK capacitor module is any combination of 5kvar ~ 60kvar; the capacity of APF or SVG module is 50A (35kvar), 100A (70kvar), 100kvar optional. Ventilation design on the back, with ventilation filter holes. Capacitor switching is controlled by APF / SVG, which is more intelligent. The advantages...

  • HYAPF active power filter cabinet / HYSVG static Var generator cabinet

    HYAPF active power fil...

    Overview HYAPF / HYSVG detects the load current in realtime through the external current transformer (CT), calculates the harmonic/reactive component of the load current through the internal DSP, and sends it to the internal IGBT through the PWM signal, then generate a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonics / reactive power to achieve the filtering/compensation function. ● Harmonic compensation: APF can filter 2 ~ 50 times random harmo...

  • HYSPC three-phase load imbalance automatic adjustment device

    HYSPC three-phase load...

    Overview Three-phase imbalances are common in low voltage distribution networks. Due to the existence of a large number of singlephase loads in urban and rural networks, the current imbalance between the three phases is particularly serious. The current imbalance in the power grid will increase the loss of the line and transformer, reduce the output of the transformer, affect the operation safety of the transformer, and cause zero drift, resulting in three-phase voltage imbalance, and reduce ...

News

Service First